top of page

The Law of Attraction Requires Action; Reprogram Your Subconscious

Something that everyone wants is success. Is that right?

Success means something different to everyone though, right?

 

My answer may surprise you. Everyone's idea of success is the same! Everyone wants to succeed at the 5 Destinies, whether or not we are conscious of that fact. We all want to succeed in health, wealth, love, happiness and spirituality. Using the Law of Attraction is so much more than only thinking and visualizing our manifestation, that's only a single part in the machine responsible for the creation of our Destiny. First, reprogramming is a lot of work and requires a killer motive. If proper foundational steps aren't taken, the result could mean failure.

I began with the motive of becoming a truly great artist. You see, my father drew for Marvel Comics growing up, naturally that's what I wanted. I worked thousands of hours to get the results I wanted. I utilized the Law of Attraction too, but the law of Attraction requires action! We can't expect to put gas in our car and then it will take us to our destination without any action. You have to start the car, use your blinkers, break, throttle, wipers, etc. The Law of Attraction uses our thought fuel. Thought alone isn't enough, these thoughts must be consistent enough to create action. Use your fuel, now take action! Reprogramming; engage! I'd love to tell you everything here but I already put together some very useful information on how to reprogram, just click below. You will receive a free 6 step guide on exactly how to do that. I've also teamed up with an amazing person who can help you jump start your vision! Click below and don't forget to let me know how your progress is going!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page