top of page

THE MOTIVATION FACTOR

I'm on a journey but, it involves everyone. See, the thing is, the Youniverse needs everyone to realize their True Destiny! So I set out in search for the answers to motivating others. The real question is this, can you or I influence the motivation in others? I believe so. To put that theory to the test I'm going to do an experiment with real people. I'm going to set out on the streets of Denver to hear what others have to say about motivation. Then I'm going to see if I can help them become aware of the missing pieces.

WHAT THE PEOPLE SAY...

Follow the experiment on Snapchat @artistdavidlee to see this experiment as it happens, LIVE. Please note; this experiment is on-going. The results and the experience itself will be shared but, the results will take time to cultivate and no conclusion will be met until further data is collected.

I WANT TO BE A PART OF THE EXPERIMENT!

If you would like to become a part of this experiment, please simply comment what motivates you! Til next time you beautiful souls!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page